Mary Adler
Program Chair (On Sabbatical Spring 2021)
Professor
General English Advisor
mary.adler@csuci.edu
BTW 1295
805.437.8486

Stacey Anderson
Assistant Professor
Director, Composition Program
stacey.anderson@csuci.edu
BTW 1122
805.437.3291

Raquel Baker
Assistant Professor
raquel.baker@csuci.edu
BTW 1175
805.437.2071

Julia Balén
Professor 
julia.balen@csuci.edu
BTW 1112
805.437.8435

Sean Carswell
Associate Professor 
sean.carswell@csuci.edu
BTW 1185
805.437.3189

Georgina Guzman
Associate Professor 
georgina.guzman@csuci.edu
BTW 1225
805.437.3871

Taryn Hakala
Assistant Professor
taryn.hakala@csuci.edu
BTW 1108
805.437.2023

Brad Monsma
Interim Program Chair
Professor
brad.monsma@csuci.edu
BTW 1235
805.437.8948

Kim Vose
Assistant Professor
Advisor for English Education
kim.vose@csuci.edu
BTW 1116
805.437.3965

LECTURERS

Stacey Beauregard
stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu
BTW 1141
805.437.3964

Scott De Loach
scott.deloach@csuci.edu

BTW 1141
805.437.8981

Rachael Jordan
rachael.jordan@csuci.edu
BTW 1141
805.437.8826

Clifton Justice
clifton.justice@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.8978

Kathleen Klompien
kathleen.klompien@csuci.edu
BEL 1371
805.437.2762

Kendall McClellan
kendall.mcclellan@csuci.edu
BTW 1168
805.437.2791

Nancy Park
nancy.park@csuci.edu
BEL 1371

Claudia Reder
claudia.reder@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.2790

Ronit Sarig
ronit.sarig@csuci.edu
BEL 1501

Emily Spitler-Lawson
emily.spitler-lawson@csuci.edu
BEL 1501

Julie Barmazel Stiebritz
julie.barmazel@csuci.edu

Kyndra Turner
BTW 1285
kyndra.turner@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©