Sean Carswell (Faculty Site)
Program Chair
Associate Professor
sean.carswell@csuci.edu
BTW 1185
805.437.3189

Mary Adler (Faculty Site)
Professor
mary.adler@csuci.edu
BTW 1295
805.437.8486

Stacey Anderson (Faculty Site)
Assistant Professor
Director, Composition Program
stacey.anderson@csuci.edu
BTW 1122
805.437.3291

Raquel Baker (Faculty Site)
Assistant Professor
raquel.baker@csuci.edu
BTW 1175
805.437.2071

Julia Balén (Faculty Site)
Professor
julia.balen@csuci.edu
BTW 1112
805.437.8435

Georgina Guzman (Faculty Site)
Assistant Professor
georgina.guzman@csuci.edu
BTW 1225
805.437-3871

Bob Mayberry (Faculty Site)
Associate Professor
bob.mayberry@csuci.edu

Brad Monsma (Faculty Site)
Professor
brad.monsma@csuci.edu
BTW 1235
805.437.8948

Joan Peters (Faculty Site)
Professor
joan.peters@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.8448

Kim Vose
Assistant Professor
kim.vose@csuci.edu
BTW 1116
805.437.3965

LECTURERS

Stacey Beauregard
stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu
BTW 1141
805.437.3964

Sarah Bull
sarah.bull@csuci.edu
BTW 1285

Scott De Loach
scott.deloach@csuci.edu

BTW 1141
805.437.8981

Rachael Jordan Fleming 
rachael.jordan@csuci.edu
BTW 1141

Clifton Justice
clifton.justice@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.8978

Greg Kamei
greg.kamei@csuci.edu
BTW 1168
805.437.3188

Kathleen Klompien
kathleen.klompien@csuci.edu
BEL 1371
805.437.2762

Dan Maher
dan.maher@csuci.edu

Kendall McClellan
kendall.mcclellan@csuci.edu
BTW 1168
805.437.2791

Scott O'Connor
scott.oconnor@csuci.edu
BTW 1285

Nancy Park
nancy.park@csuci.edu
BEL 1371

Claudia Reder
claudia.reder@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.2790

Mahta Rosenfeld
mahta.rosenfeld@csuci.edu
BEL 1501

Ronit Sarig
ronit.sarig@csuci.edu
BEL 1501

Ray Singer
ray.singer@csuci.edu
BEL 1371

Emily Spitler-Lawson
emily.spitler-lawson@csuci.edu
BEL 1501

Julie Barmazel Stiebritz
julie.barmazel@csuci.edu

Kyndra Turner
BTW 1285
kyndra.turner@csuci.edu