Brad Monsma (Faculty Site)
Professor
Program Chair
brad.monsma@csuci.edu
BTW 1235
805.437.8948

Mary Adler (Faculty Site)
Associate Professor
Academic Advisor
for English Education
mary.adler@csuci.edu
BTW 1265
805.437.8486

Julia Balen (Faculty Site)
Associate Professor
julia.balen@csuci.edu
BTW 1112
805.437.8435

Sean Carswell
Assistant Professor
sean.carswell@csuci.edu
BTW 1185
805.437.3189

Georgina Guzman (Faculty Site)
Assistant Professor
georgina.guzman@csuci.edu
BTW 1175
805.437-3871

Bob Mayberry (Faculty Site)
Associate Professor
Director, Composition Program
bob.mayberry@csuci.edu
BTW 1141
805.437.2786

Joan Peters (Faculty Site)
Professor
Coordinator,
Creative Writing Emphasis
joan.peters@csuci.edu
BTW 1225
805.437.8448

Sofia Samatar
Assistant Professor
sofia.samatar@csuci.edu
BTW 1165
805.437.3870

LECTURERS

Stacey Anderson
stacey.anderson@csuci.edu
BTW 1122
805.437.3291

Julie Barmazel
julie.barmazel@csuci.edu
BTW 1116

Stacey Beauregard
stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu
BTW 1122
805.437.3964

Scott De Loach
scott.deloach@csuci.edu

BTW 1122
805.437.8981

John Guelcher
john.guelcher@csuci.edu
BTW 1141
805.437.2744

Rachael Jordan
rachael.jordan@csuci.edu
BTW 1116

Clifton Justice
clifton.justice@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.8978

Greg Kamei
greg.kamei@csuci.edu
BTW 1168
805.437.3188

Kathleen Klompien
kathleen.klompien@csuci.edu
BRO 2360
805.437.2762

Andrea Marzell Reilly
andrea.reilly@csuci.edu
BTW 1141
805.437.2791

Masaki Matsuo
masaki.matsuo@csuci.edu
BTW 1168
805.437.2788

Christine Popok
chrsitine.popok@csuci.edu
BTW 1116
805.437.2783

Claudia Reder
claudia.reder@csuci.edu
BTW 1133
805.437.2790

Kim Vose
kim.vose@csuci.edu
BTW 1139
805.437.3965